WWW Wednesday, 10/13/2021

Hi Blisses,

It’s only past 5:00 am while I’m writing this post, just maybe half an hour before my baby Page wakes up and demands breakfast. And then after, I will need to be ready for work, so this weekly update is going to be so short. But still, I can’t forget to give credit to Sam. This meme is hosted by Sam from Taking on a World of Words, and if you’re not following Sam’s blog yet, you’re missing out so do it now. 🙂

Okay, let’s talk book…


#3 Questions are to be Answered

1.) What are you currently reading?

The first three books were also in my WWW post last week but I set them aside for now because I read other books. I added The Unbroken in my Currently Reading List even though I haven’t really started it yet. But I will surely read it this week for Tropeathon.

2.) What did you recently finished?

I’m in a historical romance reading mood so I’m set to read the whole Maiden Lane series, which has 12 books. I finished For the Wolf, and finally crossing off an ARC from my Netgalley shelf. I also downloaded Vespertine because I read great reviews and it crosses off a lot of prompts in the reading challenges I’m doing this year. So far, it’s my best read this month and I can’t wait to read the author’s other books.

3.) What do you think you’ll read next?

i’m reading all these books for Tropeathon. The Cruel Prince is a reread which I badly need because I’m finally ready to read the whole series and I need a recap.


Have you read any of these books? Are they on your TBR too? What do you think of them? What are your recent reads? What’s on your TBR this week? Let’s chat.

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, 10/13/2021

  1. So many great books on your list this week Lili! I am feeling the urge to reread Folk of the Air now that you’ve mentioned it! If only I had the time!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.