WWW Wednesday #8

Hi Guys,

Quick update: I feel awesome today which is a great thing for me these days.

Okay, onto this amazing weekly meme hosted by Sam from Taking on a World of Words. Remember, everyone can join. All you have to do is answer three questions and comment your post link on Sam’s current post. Or if you don’t have a blog, answering the questions in the comments works too. 🙂


cameff_1507116665793


#3 Questions are to be answered:

1. What are you currently Reading?

ef959-kmcommanderinbriefsbookcover6x9_medium

TITLE: Commander in Briefs

BY: Kristy Marie

STATUS: Almost done. OMG!!! I swear I wasn’t expecting to like this book as much as I do right now. 🙂 This is an arc given to me by a friend in bookstagram and I was so right by trusting her. 🙂
34218720TITLE: The Emerald Circus

BY: Jane Yolen

STATUS: Look at me reading two books at the same time. I think some of you know that I DON’T do this. 🙂 But The Emerald Circus is a collection of short retellings of fairytales. I just read two stories every night. 🙂 I’m on the 10th story.

2. What did you recently finished?

This must be the reason why I feel awesome today. See how many books I’ve finished this week:

SIX BOOKS!!!!!!

These are all arcs from Netgalley and like I said i’m sweeping my Netgalley shelf and I did a good job this week. 🙂

Haven’t posted their reviews here but they’re already on my Goodreads.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Hopefully I can read all of these this week. Wish me luck. 🙂 🙂 🙂

So this is my list for this week. How about you guys? And what do you think of these books?

Let’s chat.

Lili Marcus

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #8

  1. Nice work on all the finished reads! I finished four this week and I thought that was pretty good. I hope you enjoy Stillhouse Lake/Killman Creek – I have now read both and I thought they were excellent!

    Here’s my WWW.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m nodding here when you said you keep repeating yourself with how badass Pirate King’s MC… But I do get you. I think we’re all can’t stop talking whenever we find a favorite character. 🙂 🙂 I just said in another comment that I’d read Stillhouse lake first but I just changed my mind.. Im gonna read Pirate King now. 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.