WWW Wednesday #9

Happy Wednesday guys,

Yay, I really love WWW Wednesdays. This weekly meme truly becomes a habit to me now. Not only it helps me sets my weekly TBR, it also motivates me, especially when I see how well I’ve done the whole week. πŸ™‚ If you guys want to join, this meme, hosted by Sam fromΒ Taking on a World of WordsΒ just requires answering three questions and then commenting your link on Sam’s current WWW post. No blog? You can just answer the questions in the comments.


cameff_1507116665793


#3 Questions are to be answered:

1. What are you currently reading?

33128934TITLE:Β Stillhouse Lake

BY:Β Rachel Caine

STATUS:Β Kindle says 58%. I’m hooked guys. This is one of those who dunnit crime thrillers and those who know me, knows how I devour this genre. πŸ™‚

2. What did you recently finished?

Ahm I think I have to explain in another post why I got to read ten books this week. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ For most people that’s impossible but my situation allows me to read as much as I can. That’s the only upside of my situation.

*Deep sigh* Still I’m happy with my accomplishment. I’ve yet to review some of them but some are already posted on Goodreads for most of the times, i’m just using my phone. I find it hard posting on my blog on my phone.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

35329101

This isΒ  sequel of my current read. If you’ve seen my previous WWW post I have quite a list of TBR and I often don’t follow it. I do change my mind most of the times with what I read next. My moods change a lot. 😦

 

 

Okay, no need for me to be sullen and grim. I’m sorry. So what do you think of this book? I must admit, I love most of the books I’ve read this week, even the arcs. I promise to post reviews for them later. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Let’s chat below. πŸ™‚

Happy Reading.

cameff_1512136642287

 

 

25 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #9

    1. Thank you..I’m trying to catch up on my reading goals..and actually I’ve already written the reviews except the The Wrath and Dawn Seies because I just finished them yesterday but the others are already on Goodreads. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Oh, my gosh. You finished 10 books in a week?? That’s amazing!! The Wrath & The Dawn series have been on my radar for quite some time, did you like them?

    Liked by 1 person

          1. I think I’ll be like that next year when the exams finally come so I’d make sure to read as many as I can this Christmas break! πŸ™‚

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.